Please fill in the fields and submit the form. In the near future you will be contacted our managers.
Fields marked with an asterisk
are mandatory.
Virtual tour

In Minimally InvasiveSsurgery Clinic you can have surgical treatment of obesity with the use of minimally invasive techniques.

Obesity is not just an aesthetic issue. This is a dangerous disease that increases the risk of diabetes, hypertensive disease, and changes in the cardiovascular system, the lungs, and the digestive system.

Often obesity is accompanied by tachycardia, hypertension, respiratory failure. Overweight people often have enlarged liver, symptoms of chronic cholecystitis and pancreatitis, tendency to constipation.

Obesity adversely affects the skeletal system: patients suffer from low back pain, arthrosis of the knee and ankle joints. Obese women can have menstrual disorders and amenorrhea. Obesity is a risk factor for atherosclerosis, hypertension, and coronary heart disease.

To counteract obesity they use diets, exercises, psychotherapist sessions, obesity rehab treatment. However, sometimes nothing helps, and overweight seriously complicates your life. In such cases, doctors recommend bariatric surgery.

Sometimes bariatric surgery is confused with liposuction or abdominoplastic surgery. Nevertheless, these techniques are used only to eliminate the figure defects.

Bariatric surgery

Bariatric surgery is a method of treating obesity, which allows helps to solve the problem of overweight in the most effective way. In addition to the external effect, patients have a general improvement of their health condition. Chronic diseases and metabolic disorders are cured completely, or turn into a benign form.

In Medical Home Odrex the bariatric surgery is performed by laparoscopic way, i.e. through punctures of 0.5cm. The doctors of Medical Home Odrex use advanced treatment technologies of leading US, Canadian and European clinics:

When you need to do the bariatric surgery

Bariatric surgery is recommended when diets, exercises and medication do not work. However, the main indications for surgery to treat obesity are:

  • Obesity of II and III degree
  • Diabetes, which can not be cured
  • Complicated obesity when there is a threat to the patient's life

Only an endocrinologist and a surgeon, who performs bariatric surgeries professionally, can recommend surgical treatment of obesity.

An endocrinologist gives recommendation to do the bariatric surgery after the amount of diagnostics: measurement of body mass index, laboratory tests, sometimes MRI of the head or the research on the densitometer is necessary to do. The endocrinologist must be sure that obesity is not a consequence of congenital hormonal disorders — in such cases, surgical treatment is not effective. After the conclusion of the endocrinologist, the surgeon assesses the situation. If necessary, he may assign additional examinations.

Contraindications

  • The exacerbation of gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer
  • Pregnancy
  • Alcoholism, drug abuse, severe psychiatric disorders
  • Incurable oncological diseases
  • Severe, irreversible changes in the vital organs

Sign up for a consultation by calling +38(048)7300030

Sleeve Gastrectomy

This operation is also called a longitudinal resection or Sleeve-resection. During the surgery, the part of the stomach, which produces the hunger hormone — ghrelin is removed surgically. Unlike other bariatric methods, a foreign body does not stay in the body, and it is not necessary to take vitamins constantly.

How it works

After the surgery, patients do not have a constant need for food: ravenous hunger or bulimia. However, they have the physiological process of ingestion and digesting the food. For feeling comfortable, it is enough to have regular small portions of food — up to 200 ml at once. Getting food into the intestine becomes faster, causing an early feeling of satiety, which promotes weight loss.

рукавная резекция лечение ожирения

After the surgery, you must follow the rules of having the meal that the doctor recommends. It is important to prevent overeating — it will lead to stretching of the reduced stomach. If you do not follow the doctor's recommendation, you can have the opposite effect — weight gain. After the surgery there can be the inflammation of the esophagus — reflux esophagitis.

Features of the operation

  • Hospital stay: 3 - 5 days
  • Recovery time: 7 - 24 days
  • Diet: during the first 7 - 10 days after the surgery it is allowed to eat only liquid food. From the second week, you can have the food of puree consistency. Since the third week, a person returns to a normal diet

Sign up for a consultation by calling +38(048)7300030

Gastric bypass surgery

This is a combined operation, during which they reduce the stomach and reconstruct the small intestine to limit the absorption of food components.

How it works

To reduce the amount of consumed food, during the operation they create a «small stomach», which is connected directly with the small intestine. The rest – the larger part in volume -of the stomach is not removed and is not excluded from the process of digestion, but is not involved in the movement of food through the intestines. The food gets quickly into the small stomach, and the person has a steady feeling of satiety. It reduces the amount of food needed for saturation.

Гастрошунтирование лечение ожирения

Features of the operation

  • Hospital stay: 5 - 7 days
  • Recovery time: 14 - 21 days
  • Diet: during the first 7 - 10 days after the surgery it is allowed to eat only liquid food. From the second week, you can have the food of puree consistency. Since the third week, a person returns to a normal diet.

Sign up for a consultation by calling +38(048)7300030

Gastroplication

This operation is also known as the fake sleeve resection and Sleeve-2. During the operation, it is performed a longitudinal suturing of the stomach and due to the contracting seams, they achieve the most possible narrowing of the lumen of the stomach.

How it works

Due to this procedure, the amount of functioning stomach is reduced and so it reduces the amount of food people eat.

Гастропликация лечение ожирения

Features of operation

  • Hospital stay: 3 - 5 days
  • Recovery time: 7 - 21 days
  • Diet: during the first 7 - 10 days after the surgery it is allowed to eat only liquid food. From the second week, you can have the food of puree consistency. Since the third week, a person returns to a normal diet.

Sign up for a consultation by calling +38(048)7300030

Installation of gastric cylinders

The point of this procedure is that under the control of an endoscope they install a special cylinder that is filled with liquid into the stomach.

It is necessary to remember that the cylinder is a large foreign body and can stay in the stomach not more than a month. This type of operation is recommended as a preparatory stage for seriously ill patients.

How it works

The cylinder reduces the volume of the stomach by its volume. As a result, a person gets saturated faster, the amount of calories is reduced, which leads to the weight loss. The result of the operation is a weight loss up to 20 kg.

Установка внутрижелудочных баллонов лечение ожирения

Features of operation

  • Hospital stay: outpatient
  • Recovery time: 3 hours
  • Diet: on the doctor's recommendations

Sign up for a consultation by calling +38(048)7300030

Заполните, пожалуйста, поля и отправьте заявку. В ближайшее время с Вами свяжутся наши менеджеры.
Поля, отмеченные звездочкой, являются обязательными для заполнения.
Виртуальный тур

В Клинике малоинвазивной хирургии проводится хирургическое лечение ожирения с применением малоинвазивных методик.

Ожирение является не только эстетической проблемой. Это опасное заболевание, которое повышает риск возникновения сахарного диабета, гипертонической болезни, изменений со стороны сердечно-сосудистой системы, легких, органов пищеварения. 

Нередко ожирение сопровождается тахикардией, повышенным артериальным давлением, дыхательной недостаточностью. У людей с ожирением часто увеличена печень, есть симптомы хронического холецистита и панкреатита, склонность к запорам.

Ожирение негативно влияет на костную систему: больные страдают болями в пояснице, артрозом коленных и голеностопных суставов. У женщин с ожирением возможно нарушение менструального цикла и аменорея. Ожирение является фактором риска развития атеросклероза, гипертонической болезни, ишемической болезни сердца.

Для борьбы с ожирением применяются диеты, физическая нагрузка, сеансы психотерапевта, кодирование. Но, бывает, что ничего не помогает, а лишний вес серьезно осложняет жизнь. В таких случаях врачи рекомендуют проведение бариатрической операции.

Иногда бариатрическую операцию путают с понятием «липосакция» или «абдоминопластика». Но эти методики применяются только для устранения дефектов фигуры. 

 

Бариатрическая хирургия

Бариатрическая хирургия — метод лечения ожирения, который позволяет максимально эффективно решить проблему лишнего веса. Кроме внешнего эффекта у пациентов наблюдается общее улучшение состояния здоровья. Хронические заболевания и нарушения обменных процессов излечиваются совсем или переходят в более легкую форму.

В Медицинском доме Odrex бариатрические операции проводятся лапароскопическим путем, то есть через проколы 0,5 см. Врачи Медицинского дома Odrex применяют передовые методики лечения на уровне ведущих клиник США, Канады и Европы:

 

Когда нужно делать бариатрическую операцию

Бариатрическая операция рекомендована в случае, когда диеты, физические нагрузки и медикаментозное лечение не дают результатов. Но основными показаниями к проведению операции для лечения ожирения являются:

  • Ожирение II и III степени
  • Сахарный диабет, который не поддается лечению
  • Осложненные состояния ожирения, когда появляется угроза для жизни пациента

Рекомендовать оперативное лечение ожирения может эндокринолог и хирург, который профессионально владеет техникой выполнения бариатрических операций.

Рекомендацию на проведение бариатрической операции дает эндокринолог после проведения комплекса диагностик: измерения индекса массы тела, лабораторных тестов, иногда необходимо МРТ головы или исследование на денситометре. Эндокринолог должен убедиться, что ожирение не является последствием врожденного нарушения гормонального фона — в таких случаях хирургическое лечение не эффективно. После заключения эндокринолога ситуацию оценивает хирург. В случае необходимости он может назначить дополнительные обследования.

Противопоказания

  • Обострение язвенной болезни желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки
  • Беременность
  • Алкоголизм, наркомания, тяжелые психические расстройства
  • Неустранимые онкологические заболевания
  • Тяжелые необратимые изменения со стороны жизненно важных органов

Запишитесь на консультацию по телефону (048)730-00-30

 

Установка внутрижелудочных баллонов

Суть этой операции заключается в том, что под контролем эндоскопа в желудок устанавливается специальный баллон, который заполняется жидкостью.

Стоит помнить, что баллон — большое инородное тело и может находиться внутри желудка не более  месяцев. Этот вид операций рекомендован в качестве подготовительного этапа у очень тяжелых больных.

Как это работает

Баллон, за счет своего объема, уменьшает объем желудка. Как результат, человек быстрее насыщается, съедает меньше, количество калорий снижается, что приводит к снижению веса. В результате операции потеря веса составляет до 20 кг.

Установка внутрижелудочных баллонов лечение ожирения

Особенности операции

  • Время в стационаре: амбулаторно
  • Время на восстановление: 3 часа
  • Режим питания: по рекомендациям врача

Подробнее о внутрижелудочном баллоне

Запишитесь на консультацию по телефону (048)730-00-30

 

Бандажирование

Это лапароскопическая операция (посредством минипроколов), в ходе которой вокруг желудка накладывается полимерная манжета, уменьшающая его объем по типу песочных часов. В дальнейшем степень сужения желудка можно регулировать с помощью особого порта, который хирурги подшивают в мягкие ткани под кожу. Возможные осложнения: пролабации манжеты в стенку желудка, различные воспалительные процессы.

Подробнее о бандажировании желудка

Запишитесь на консультацию по телефону (048)730-00-30

 

Рукавная резекция желудка

Эту операцию еще называют продольной резекцией или СЛИВ - резекцией. Во время операции хирургическим путем удаляется часть желудка, где вырабатывается гормон голода — грелин. В отличие от других бариатрических методов в организме не остается инородное тело и нет необходимости постоянно принимать витамины.

Как это работает

После операции у пациентов нет постоянной потребности в еде: волчий голод или булимия. Но сохраняется физиологический процесс приема и переваривания пищи. Для комфортного самочувствия человеку уже достаточно регулярного употребления малых порций еды — до 200 мл за один раз. Поступление пищи в кишечник ускоряется, вызывает раннее чувство насыщения, что способствует потере веса.

рукавная резекция лечение ожирения

После операции необходимо соблюдать правила приема пищи, которые рекомендует врач. Важно не допускать обжорства — это приведет к растяжению уменьшенного желудка. Если не соблюдать рекомендации врача, возможен противоположный эффект — набор веса. После операции возможно развитие воспаление пищевода — рефлюксэзофагит.

Особенности операции

  • Время в стационаре: 3 - 5 дней
  • Время на восстановление: 7 - 24 дня
  • Режим питания: в течение первых 7 - 10 дней после операции разрешено употреблять только жидкую пищу. Со второй недели можно перейти на пищу в консистенции пюре. С третьей недели человек возвращается к нормальному режиму питания.

Подробнее о рукавной резекции желудка

Запишитесь на консультацию по телефону (048)730-00-30

 

Гастрошунтирование

Это комбинированная операция, в ходе которой производится уменьшение желудка и реконструкция тонкой кишки для ограничения всасывания компонентов пищи.

Как это работает

Чтобы уменьшить количество употребляемой пищи, во время операции создается «малый желудочек», который соединяется непосредственно с тонкой кишкой. Оставшаяся — большая по объему — часть желудка не удаляется и не исключается из процесса пищеварения, но не участвует в передвижении пищи по кишечнику. Пища быстро попадает в тонкую кишку, и человек получает устойчивое чувство насыщения. Уменьшается количество пищи, необходимое для насыщения.

Гастрошунтирование лечение ожирения

Особенности операции

  • Время в стационаре: 5 - 7 дней
  • Время на восстановление: 14 - 21 день
  • Режим питания: в течение первых 7 - 10 дней после операции разрешено употреблять только жидкую пищу. Со второй недели можно перейти на пищу в консистенции пюре. С третьей недели человек возвращается к нормальному режиму питания

Подробнее о шунтировании желудка

Запишитесь на консультацию по телефону (048)730-00-30