Please fill in the fields and submit the form. In the near future you will be contacted our managers.
Fields marked with an asterisk
are mandatory.
Virtual tour

The Minimally Invasive Surgery Clinic has everything for the most complex operations with the use of minimally invasive or, as they are also called, gentle methods. The use of minimally invasive techniques allows minimizing or even eliminating the pain — our patients quickly return to everyday life. Minimally invasive techniques have proven their effectiveness in the treatment of acute and chronic diseases:

  • Hernia
  • Cholelithiasis
  • Acute appendicitis
  • Acute pancreatitis
  • Diseases of the stomach and duodenum (including complications of stomach ulcers)
  • Bowel disease
  • Gastroesophageal reflux disease and hiatal hernia
  • Tumor diseases

Facilities and equipment of expert class

Technical equipment of minimally invasive surgery clinic meets the highest standards of modern medicine. This enables to make an accurate diagnosis on time, and what is the most importantly - safely, and to provide all necessary assistance any time. Our highly qualified specialists, members of the European Association of Endoscopic Surgeons, carry out all the procedures without incisions and sutures.

Minimally invasive surgery clinic is a professional surgical care around-the-clock. Without lunch. Seven days a week. Without technical timeouts.

Our experts are members of the European Association of Endoscopic Surgeons

The Minimally Invasive Surgery Clinic BabinetsThe Minimally Invasive Surgery Clinic Vansovich VitaliyThe Minimally Invasive Surgery Clinic Andrii FominThe Minimally Invasive Surgery Clinic David MakhatadzeThe Minimally Invasive Surgery Clinic Alexander Kravchenko

Babinets Yuri Vladimirovich is a head physician of Medical Home Odrex, a surgeon of the Highest Category, an expert of the program «Embarrassing Bodies» (STB Channel, Ukraine)

Vansovich Vitaly Evgenievich — professor, MD, a surgeon of the Highest Category, an expert of the program «Embarrassing Bodies» (STB Channel, Ukraine)

Fomin Andrey Vitalyevich — a surgeon of the First Expert Category

Makhatadze David Shamilievich — a surgeon of First Expert Category

Alexander Igorevich Kravchenko — PhD, associate professor, a surgeon of the Highest Category

The team of surgeons works with maximum efficiency according with the recommendations (GuideLines) of European Herniologists Association. It means that the basis for the diagnosis and treatment is the principles of evidence-based medicine: only after thorough collection of information, diagnosis and profound analysis of received information, our specialists will offer the most effective and safe method of treatment. Together with the patient, they will find the optimal solution for anyone who needs help, and will hear words of gratitude for getting rid of pain and returning to life.

Bezverkhy Anatoly Alekseevich: «May God grand health to surgeons — professionals, real experts in their field: Babinets Yuri Vladimirovich and Makhatadze David Shamilevich who operated on me»

Stefanov A.S.: «My friend recommended me this excellent institution, he was satisfied with the result of the treatment, and I decided to trust him and contacted  Odrex. I made an appointment with a doctor. When I arrived, I was pleasantly surprised by both external and internal views of Medical Home. I didn’t have to wait for a long time, in 5-10 minutes the administrator took me to the doctor's office. She took me to Fomin Andrey Vitalyevich - a great doctor, a real expert and a very positive person. The operation was successful, and I was pleasantly surprised. I am also very grateful to nursing staff of the hospital for their help and care after the surgery»

Michael: «I express my deep gratitude to Smirnov Alexander Borisovich and Andrey Vitalyevich Fomin»

Kosheleva Darya Alekseevna: «I want to thank Medical Home Odrex, and especially to the doctor-surgeon of the Highest Category, an associate professor Alexander Igorevich Kravchenko! Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, detailed consultation, fast successful operation — professionals of their craft! Many thanks again!!!»

Sign up for a consultation with a surgeon on the phone +38(048)7300000

Hernias

Any hernia can be cured only by surgery!

Our surgeons specialize in the treatment of all types of hernias, from simple to the most complex cases. Innovative minimally invasive techniques allow treatment of the following types of hernias:

  • Omphalexoche and paromphalocele
  • Inguinal, femoral and inguinal-scrotal hernia
  • Ventral hernia
  • Gastroesophageal hernia
  • Diastasis of anterior abdominal wall muscles
  • Postoperative hernia

Take an advantage of the special offer for treatment of abdominal hernia — package «Hernia. All inclusive» for 19,600UAH. The offer includes all necessary expenses for the operation and support of the patient during the postoperative period.

The most modern methods of treating inguinal hernias, which are used in the Medical HomeOdrex are transabdominal preperitoneal hernioplasty (FNAB) and Total Extraperitoneal Hernioplasty (TEP). Both techniques involve quick access via two or three punctures up to 10 mm in diameter.

The methodology IPOM is used for plastic surgeryof hernial ring,  large hernias of anterior abdominal wall anddefects of umbilical ring. Implants — «grid» which are used in a total transabdominal or total preperitoneal laparoscopic procedure, have a «lighter» weaving, and their fixation is carried outby absorbable material, which means fewer foreign body remaining after plasticsurgery.

The advantages of minimally invasive treatmentof hernia:

  • minimally invasive (no incisions)
  • short hospital stay (1 day)
  • fast recovery — the patient returns to his normal life on the second day after surgery
  • excellent cosmetic effect

Features of the procedure:

  • Time spent in the hospital: one day
  • Recovery time: 2—3 days

Sign up for a consultation with a surgeon on the phone +38(048)7300000

A symptom of a hernia is a protrusion of an internal organ or a part of it. The first thing to pay attention to is the abdomen and the weaknesses in the abdominal wall (groin area and the area of umbilical ring), where hernia protrusion can appear. Hernia is not only a cosmetic defect. It has a danger of strangulation because of the sudden change of the intraabdominal pressure, which can lead to extremely dangerous complications. It should be mentioned that any hernia can be cured only by surgery. The sooner the operation is made, the easier postoperative period will be. Therefore, we recommend planned treatment of hernia, without waiting for the strangulation.

We provide emergency medical assistance with strangulated hernia with the use of minimally invasive techniques

You can be examined in the clinic of minimally invasive surgery, in the course of which the physician will accurately determine the presence of hernia, the method and timing of treatment. In cases of dispute, an additional diagnostics can be prescribed- ultrasound or computed tomography.

Sign up for a consultation with a surgeon on the phone +38(048)7300000

Cholelithiasis

In the Clinic of minimally invasive surgery for the diagnosis and treatment of the gallbladder diseases they use laparoscopic techniques. We deal with the following diseases of the gallbladder painlessly and effectively  :

  • Acute and chronic cholecystitis
  • Diseases of the bile ducts
  • Acalculous cholecystitis
  • Choledocholithiasis
  • The mechanical jaundice

Features of the procedure:

  • Staying in hospital: 2 days
  • Recovery time: 6-7 days

Sign up for a consultation with a surgeon on the phone +38(048)7300000

The gallbladder is a reservoir for storage of bile produced in the liver. The bile in the gallbladder is safely stored, concentrated and excreted into the duodenum. Gallbladder diseases have a negative effect overall digestive system in general and the complications of these diseases can cause irreversible consequences for the organism.

If you have pain and heaviness in the right upper subcostal, bitter taste in the mouth, nausea, grayish fur on the tongue, bright yellow nebulous urine, feeling of expansion inside the abdomen, jaundice — these are signs of gallbladder disease and the need to visit a gastroenterologist or a surgeon .

Specialists of Clinic of minimally invasive surgery with the help of modern methods of diagnosis will determine the gall bladder disease, and offer the most sparing treatment. In the case of gallbladder diseases, the treatment can be conservative or surgical. Only after thorough diagnosis and in the case of emergency, we recommend surgical treatment.

Laparoscopic surgery or surgery without incisions can solve almost any problem without surgical traumatic large incisions, scars and postoperative period

Sign up for a consultation with a surgeon on the phone +38(048)7300000

Acute appendicitis

Modern diagnostic base and intellectual potential of specialist in clinics of minimally invasive surgery allow accurately confirming or excluding the diagnosis of acute appendicitis. We offer the operation only in case of its necessity for medical reasons.

Features of the procedure:

  • Time of hospital stay: night (in case of uncomplicated appendicitis)
  • Recovery time: 3-4 days

Our experienced surgeons perform laparoscopic appendectomy. Digital imaging allows to carry out all stages of the operation very accurately and safely, to exclude other diseases of the abdominal cavity in doubtful cases, and even to save the process.

The use of minimally invasive surgical techniques can save the non-inflamed process — appendix

Obvious advantages of laparoscopy are a sharp decrease of length of hospital stay, minimizing the development of adhesions (as a cause of infertility of women in reproductive age) and a beautiful cosmetic result.

Sign up for a consultation with a surgeon on the phone +38(048)7300000

Acute pancreatitis

Acute pancreatitis is a severe and life-threatening disease. Patients with this diagnosis need especially sensitive help in the case of complications. Minimally invasive techniques proved to be effective in the treatment of complications of acute pancreatitis - they allow avoiding traditional open surgery and increase the chances of recovery.

Features of the procedure:

  • Time of hospital stay: a day
  • Recovery time depends on the seriousness of the disease

The specialists of Clinic of minimally invasive surgery use all the minimally invasive methods of treatment of acute pancreatitis at the highest level. For health care, we use latest achievements in medicine, many years of successful experience and our main task — to help patients avoid a surgery.

Sign up for a consultation with a surgeon on the phone +38(048)7300000

Gastroesophageal reflux disease

We strictly follow the medical reasons for surgery: only after consultation with a gastroenterologist and a surgeon, thorough equipment research, when the therapeutic treatment proved to be ineffective, and there are persistent complaints of the patient, we will recommend a surgery. Only with this approach the treatment of gastro-oesophageal reflux disease and hiatal hernia will be effective.

Features of the procedure:

  • Staying in hospital: a day
  • Recovery time: 3-4 days

Sign up for a consultation with a surgeon on the phone +38(048)7300000

Заполните, пожалуйста, поля и отправьте заявку. В ближайшее время с Вами свяжутся наши менеджеры.
Поля, отмеченные звездочкой, являются обязательными для заполнения.
Виртуальный тур

В Клинике малоинвазивной хирурги есть все необходимое для проведения самых сложных операций с использованием малотравматичных или, как еще их называют, «нежных» методик. Применение малоинвазивных методик позволяет свести к минимуму или вообще исключить болевой синдром — наши пациенты быстро возвращаются к привычному образу жизни. Малоинвазивные методики доказали свою эффективность при лечении острых и хронических заболеваний:

Оборудование и оснащение экспертного класса

Техническое оснащение Клинки малоинвазивной хирургии соответствует самым высоким стандартам современной медицины. Это позволяет своевременно, точно, а главное – безопасно устанавливать диагноз и оказывать всю необходимую помощь в любое время суток. Наши высококвалифицированные специалисты — члены Европейской Ассоциации эндоскопических хирургов проводят все процедуры без разрезов и без швов.

Клиника малоинвазивной хирургии — профессиональная КРУГЛОСУТОЧНАЯ хирургическая помощь. БЕЗ обеда. БЕЗ выходных. БЕЗ технических перерывов.

Наши специалисты — члены Европейской Ассоциации эндоскопических хирургов

Малоинвазивная бабинецМалоинвазивная ВансовичМалоинвазивная ФоминМалоинвазивная КравченкоМалоинвазивная Махатадзе

Бабинец Юрий Владимирович — главный врач Медицинского дома Odrex, хирург высшей категории, эксперт программы «Я соромлюсь свого тiла» (СТБ)

Вансович Виталий Евгеньевич — профессор, доктор медицинских наук, хирург высшей категории, эксперт программы «Я соромлюсь свого тiла» (СТБ)

Фомин Андрей Витальевич — хирург первой категории

Махатадзе Давид Шамилевич — хирург высшей категории

Кравченко Александр Игоревич — кандидат медицинских наук, доцент, хирург высшей категории

Команда хирургов работает с максимальной отдачей и в соответствии с рекомендациями (GuideLines) Европейской Ассоциации герниологов. Это означает, что в основу диагностики и лечения положены принципы доказательной медицины: только после тщательного сбора информации, проведения диагностики и скрупулезного анализа полученной информации наши специалисты предложат самый эффективный и безопасный метод лечения. Вместе с пациентом они найдут оптимальное решение и лишь каждому, кто нуждается в помощи, и услышать слова благодарности за избавление от боли или возвращение к жизни.

Безверхий Анатолий Алексеевич: «Дай, Бог, здоровья хирургам — профессионалам, мастерам своего дела: Бабинцу Юрию Владимировичу и Махатадзе Давиду Шамилевичу, которые меня оперировали»

Стефанов А.С.: «Это замечательное заведение мне порекомендовал друг, он остался доволен результатом лечения, и я решил довериться ему и обратился в Odrex. Записался на консультацию к врачу. Когда я пришел, то был приятно удивлен, как внешним, так и внутренним видом медицинского дома. Ожидать долго не пришлось, в течении 5-10 минут администратор отвел меня в кабинет к врачу. Принял меня Фомин Андрей Витальевич — отличный врач, мастер своего дела и очень позитивный человек. Операция прошла удачно, и я остался приятно удивлен. Также выражаю огромную благодарность работницам стационара за помощь и заботу после операции»

Михаил: «Выражаю огромную благодарность Смирнову Александру Борисовичу и Фомину Андрею Витальевичу»

Кошелева Дарья Алексеевна: «Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Медицинскому Дому Odrex, а в особенности огромное спасибо врачу-хирургу высшей категории, кандидату медицинских наук Кравченко Александру Игоревичу! Приятная атмосфера, вежливый персонал, подробная консультация, быстрая успешная операция - профессионалы своего дела! Спасибо ещё раз огромное!!!»

Запишитесь на консультацию к хирургу по телефону (048)730-00-00

Малоинвазивная хирургия

Грыжи 

Любая грыжа лечится только хирургическим путем!

Наши хирурги специализируются на лечении всех видов грыж: от простых до самых сложных случаев. Инновационные малоинвазивные методики позволяют проводить лечение следующих видов грыж:

  • Пупочная и околопупочная грыжа
  • Паховая, бедренная и пахово-мошоночная грыжа
  • Вентральная грыжа
  • Грыжа пищевого отверстия диафрагмы
  • Диастаз мышц передней брюшной стенки
  • Послеоперационные грыжи

Воспользуйтесь специальным предложением для лечения грыжи живота — пакет «Все включено!» за 19600 гривень. Предложение включает в себя все необходимые затраты для проведения операции и поддержки пациента в послеоперационный период.

Самыми современными методами лечения паховой грыжи, которые применяются в Медицинском доме Odrex, являются Трансабдоминальная Предбрюшинная Герниопластика (ТАПБ) и Тотальная Экстраперитонеальная Герниопластика (ТЭП). Обе методика подразумевают оперативный доступ через два-три прокола до 10 мм в диаметре.

Методика АЙПОМ применяется для пластики грыжевых ворот значительных грыж передней брюшной стенки и дефектов пупочного кольца. Эндопротезы – «сетки», которые используются при трансабдоминальной либо тотальной предбрюшинной лапароскопической методике имеют более «легкое» плетение, а их фиксация осуществляется рассасывающимся материалом, что подразумевает меньшее количество инородного тела, остающегося после пластики.

Преимущества малоинвазивных методов лечения грыжи:

  • малотравматичность (без разрезов)
  • кратковременное пребывание в стационаре (1 день)
  • быстрое восстановление — к полноценной жизни пациент возвращается на второй день после операции
  • прекрасный косметический эффект

Особенности процедуры:

  • Время пребывания в стационаре: одни сутки
  • Время восстановления: 2-3 дня

Запишитесь на консультацию к хирургу по телефону (048)730-00-00

Признаком грыжи является выпячивание внутреннего органа или его части.  В первую очередь нужно обратить внимание на область живота и на слабые места в брюшной стенке (паховая область и область пупочного кольца), где могут появляться грыжевые выпячивания. Грыжа — это не только косметический дефект. Она таит в себе опасность ущемления при резком изменении внутрибрюшинного давления, что может привести к крайне опасным осложнениям. Стоит отметить, что любая грыжа лечится только хирургическим путем. И чем раньше будет выполнена операция, тем проще будет послеоперационный период. Поэтому мы рекомендуем плановое лечение грыжи, не дожидаясь ущемления.

Мы оказываем срочную медицинскую помощь при ущемлении грыжи с применением малоинвазивных методик 

В Клинике малоинвазивной хирургии можно пройти обследование, в процессе которого врач точно определит наличие грыжи, метод и сроки лечения. В спорных случаях назначается дополнительная диагностика – ультразвуковое исследование или компьютерная томография.

Запишитесь на консультацию к хирургу по телефону (048)730-00-00

Желчно-каменная болезнь

В Клинике малоинвазивной хирургии для диагностики и лечения заболеваний желчного пузыря применяются лапароскопические методы. Безболезненно и эффективно мы справляемся со следующими заболеваниями желчного пузыря:

  • Острый и хронический холецистит
  • Заболевания желчевыводящих протоков
  • Бескаменный холецистит
  • Холедохолитиаз
  • Механическая желтуха

Особенности процедуры:

  • Время пребывания в стационаре: 2 дня
  • Время восстановления: 6-7 дней

Запишитесь на консультацию к хирургу по телефону (048)730-00-30

Желчный пузырь – резервуар для хранения образующейся в печени желчи. Желчь в желчном пузыре надежно хранится, концентрируется и выделяется в двенадцатиперстную кишку. Заболевания желчного пузыря оказывают негативное влияние на всю систему пищеварения в целом, а осложнения этих заболеваний могут вызвать необратимые для организма последствия.

Если у вас есть боль и тяжесть в правом подреберье, горький привкус во рту, приступы тошноты, сероватый налет на языке, ярко-желтая мутная моча, ощущение распирания в животе, желтуха – это признаки заболевания желчного пузыря и необходимости визита к гастроэнтерологу или к хирургу.

Специалисты Клиники малоинвазивной хирургии при помощи современных методов диагностики помогут определить, какое заболевание желчного пузыря имеет место, и предложат наиболее щадящий вариант лечения. В случае с заболеваниями желчного пузыря лечение может быть консервативным или хирургическим. Только после тщательной диагностики и в случае крайней необходимости мы рекомендуем оперативное лечение.

Лапароскопическая операция или операция «без разрезов» позволяет решить практически любую хирургическую задачу без травмирующих больших разрезов, рубцов и непростого послеоперационного периода.

Запишитесь на консультацию к хирургу по телефону (048)730-00-30

Острый аппендицит

Современная диагностическая база и интеллектуальный потенциал специалистов Клиники малоинвазивной хирургии позволяют максимально точно подтвердить или исключить диагноз острого аппендицита. Мы предлагаем операцию только в случае абсолютных показаний к ее проведению.

Особенности процедуры:

  • Время пребывания в стационаре: сутки (при неосложненном аппендиците)
  • Время восстановления: 3-4 дней

Наши опытные хирурги выполняют аппендэктомию лапароскопически. Цифровая визуализация позволяет провести все этапы операции очень точно и безопасно, исключить другие заболевания брюшной полости в сомнительных случаях и даже сохранить отросток.

Применение малоинвазивных оперативных методик позволяет сохранять невоспаленный червеобразный отросток — аппендикс

Очевидные преимущества лапароскопии — резкое сокращение сроков госпитализации, сведение к минимуму развития спаечного процесса (как причины бесплодия у женщин репродуктивного возраста) и прекрасный косметический результат.

Запишитесь на консультацию к хирургу по телефону (048)730-00-30

Острый панкреатит

Острый панкреатит является тяжелым и опасным для жизни заболеванием. Пациенты с таким диагнозом нуждаются в особенно деликатной помощи при возникновении осложнений. Малоинвазивные методики очень хорошо зарекомендовали себя в лечении осложнений осторого панкреатита — они позволяют избежать традиционных полостных операций и увеличивают шансы на выздоровление. 

Особенности процедуры:

  • Время пребывания в стационаре: сутки
  • Время восстановления: зависит от тяжести заболевания

Специалисты Клиники малоинвазивной хирургии на высочайшем уровне владеют всеми методиками малотравматичного лечения острого панкреатита. Для оказания медицинской помощи мы применяем передовые достижения в области медицины, многолетний успешный опыт и наша главная задача — помочь пациентам избежать операции. 

Запишитесь на консультацию к хирургу по телефону (048)730-00-30

Гастроэзофагиальная рефлюксная болезнь

Мы строго соблюдаем показания к операции: только после консультации гастроэнтеролога и хирурга, тщательных инструментальных исследований и при доказанной неэффективности терапевтического лечения и наличия стойких жалоб пациента, мы будем рекомендовать оперативное вмешательство. Только при таком подходе лечение гастроэзофагиальной рефлюксной болезни и грыжи пищеводного отверстия диафрагмы будет эффективным.

Особенности процедуры:

  • Время пребывания в стационаре: сутки
  • Время восстановления: 3-4 дня

Запишитесь на консультацию к хирургу по телефону (048)730-00-30