Please fill in the fields and submit the form. In the near future you will be contacted our managers.
Fields marked with an asterisk
are mandatory.
Virtual tour


Your first consultation will be with one of the leading specialists in the treatment of venous diseases in Odessa. During the consultation the doctor will examine your condition, discuss your diagnosis and suggest a treatment plan. If you have any further questions, you can be assured you will receive all detailed information.

If the disease is detected the at the initial consultation, the next step is an ultrasound diagnosis for drawing up a detailed "map" of the venous blood flow, which will show the path of blood through the problematic veins, and where the origin of disease is. It will give a detailed picture of the your varicose veins system to the expert.

Patients are often surprised when they learn how extensive and complex system of varicose veins is under the skin, and that it is not limited by the visible part. This is very important information for a vascular surgeon, which allows to select a safe and effective treatment.

Sign up for a consultation of a vascular surgeon by phone (048) 730-00-30 or in the form of "Appointments"

Заполните, пожалуйста, поля и отправьте заявку. В ближайшее время с Вами свяжутся наши менеджеры.
Поля, отмеченные звездочкой, являются обязательными для заполнения.
Виртуальный тур

Ваша первая консультация пройдет с одним из ведущих специалистов Одессы в области лечения заболеваний вен. На консультации врач изучит ваше состояние, обсудит ваш диагноз и предложит план лечения. Если у вас возникнут дополнительные вопросы, можете быть уверены, вы получите исчерпывающую информацию.

Если на первичной консультации выявлено заболевание, то следующим шагом будет УЗИ-диагностика для составления детальной «карты» венозного кровотока, которая покажет путь крови через проблемные вены, и где заболевание берет начало. Это даст специалисту детальное представление о вашей системе варикозных вен.

Пациенты часто удивляются, когда узнают, насколько обширна и сложна система варикозного расширения вен под кожей, и что она не ограничивается только видимой частью. Это очень важная информация для сосудистого хирурга, позволяющая выбрать безопасное и эффективное лечение. 

Запишитесь на консультацию сосудистого хирурга по телефону (048)730-00-30 или в форме «Запись на прием»