Please fill in the fields and submit the form. In the near future you will be contacted our managers.
Fields marked with an asterisk
are mandatory.
Virtual tour

Medical Home Odrex and the leading spinal surgeon of  Israel Ilya Pekarskiy, offer an exceptional opportunity to treat the most complex diseases of the spine in Odessa.

spinalnaja-hirurgija-doktor-ilja-pekarskij

Dr. Ilya Pekarskiy specializes on carrying out operations in the following areas of spinal surgery:

  • Surgical and non-surgical treatment of intervertebral hernia
  • Surgical treatment of degenerative disc disease
  • Surgery of the cervical spine
  • Surgical treatment of tumors of the spine
  • Repeated spinal surgery
  • Treatment of spinal fractures
  • Replacement of the intervertebral disc
  • Endoscopic spine surgery
  • Minimally invasive spine surgery
  • Correction of spinal curvature
  • Non-surgical treatments for back pain

The Medical Home Odrex provides all the necessary conditions, including the material and technical ones, in accordance with the world standards of modern medicine, which allows the spinal surgeon with the world name to conduct unique spinal operations in Odessa, thereby significantly reducing the cost of treatment.

Sign up to consult the spinal surgeon by phone (048) 730-00-30

Medical Home Odrex is the exclusive representative of the spinal surgeon Ilya Pekarskiy in Ukraine. On the basis of the Medical Home Odrex in Odessa there are all the necessary conditions so that Ukrainians can have quality treatment of the spinal diseases of the at the highest world level.

Modern technology, the latest equipment and the  talent of Dr. Pekarskiy allow patients to get up out of bed the next day after a spinal operation and be discharged after 3—4 days from the clinic.

Medical technologies presented at the Medical Home Odrex, and the professional skills of the surgeon enable to perform operations for patients with no age limits. Spinal Surgeon Pekarskiy operates both adults and children.

Among the recovered patients of  doctor Pekarskiy — there are the most famous people in the area of the cinema, politicians, stars of world sport, the players of  the hockey national team, players of the basketball club «Real Madrid». A good example of the work of the talented doctor can be a back surgery, made for the skater Evgeny Plushenko — the next day after the operation, performed by Dr. Pekarskiy, Eugene began to walk. And two months later he returned to training.

But not only celebrities entrust their health to Ilya Pekarsky. The list of grateful patients whom the doctor has helped to forget about their troubles and pain is endless. And they all as one, recalling their experience of treatment with Dr. Pekarskiy, call him a professional in his area, a man with a capital letter, whose gift is absolutely obvious, the doctor who puts people on their legs.

Be sure to keep in mind that the treatment  of spinal diseases and injuries can not be delayed. With each passing day the situation can only get worse, and delayed medical treatment or surgery may be much more difficult, both for the patient and for the doctor. If you have some problems with the spine, the doctor Ilya Pekarskiy strongly recommends a consultation to identify the causes of pain and to make qualified decisions on treatment.

Sign up to consult the spinal surgeon by phone (048) 730-00-30

Заполните, пожалуйста, поля и отправьте заявку. В ближайшее время с Вами свяжутся наши менеджеры.
Поля, отмеченные звездочкой, являются обязательными для заполнения.
Виртуальный тур

Медицинский дом Odrex и ведущий спинальный хирург Израиля Илья Пекарский, предлагают исключительную возможность лечения самых сложных заболеваний позвоночника в Одессе.

Спинальная хирургия. Доктор Илья Пекарский

Доктор Илья Пекарский специализируется на проведении операций в следующих областях хирургии позвоночника:

  • Хирургическое и нехирургическое лечение межпозвонковых грыж
  • Хирургическое лечение остеохондроза
  • Хирургия шейных отделов позвоночника
  • Хирургическое лечение опухолей позвоночника
  • Повторные операции на позвоночнике
  • Лечение переломов позвоночника
  • Замена межпозвонкового диска
  • Эндоскопические операции на позвоночнике
  • Малоинвазивные операции на позвоночнике
  • Коррекция искривлений позвоночника
  • Нехирургические методы лечения болей в позвоночнике

В Медицинском доме Odrex созданы все необходимые условия, в том числе материально-техническая база, соответствующая мировым стандартам современной медицины, которая позволяет спинальному хирургу с мировым именем проводить уникальные операции на позвоночнике в Одессе, что существенно снижает расходы на лечение.

Запишитесь на консультацию к спинальному хирургу по телефону (048) 730-00-30

Медицинский дом Odrex является эксклюзивным представителем спинального хирурга Ильи Пекарского в Украине. На базе Медицинского дома Odrex в Одессе созданы все необходимые условия для того, чтобы украинцы могли пройти качественное лечение заболеваний позвоночника на высочайшем мировом уровне.

Современные технологии, новейшее оборудование и талант доктора Пекарского позволяют пациентам после операции на позвоночнике уже на следующий день вставать с кровати и через 3-4 дня выписываться из клиники.

Медицинские технологии, представленные в Медицинском доме Odrex, и умение хирурга дают возможность проводить операции для пациентов без ограничения  возраста. Спинальный хирург Пекарский оперирует как взрослых, так и детей.

В числе уже выздоровевших пациентов доктора Пекарского — самые известные люди в мире кино, политики, звезды мирового спорта, игроки сборной по хоккею, игроки баскетбольного клуба «Реал — Мадрид». Хорошим примером талантливой работы доктора может служить операция на позвоночнике фигуриста Евгения Плющенко — уже через день после операции, проведенной доктором Пекарским, Евгений начал ходить. А через два месяца вернулся к тренировкам.

Но не только знаменитости доверяют свое здоровье Илье Пекарскому. Список благодарных пациентов, которым доктор помог забыть о своих бедах и боли, бесконечен. И все они, как один, вспоминая о своем опыте лечения у доктора Пекарского, называют его профессионалом своего дела, человеком от Бога, чей дар не даст ни малейшего повода для сомнений, доктором, который ставит людей на ноги.

Обязательно следует иметь в виду, что болезни и травмы позвоночника не терпят отлагательств в лечении. С каждым днем ситуация может только ухудшаться, и запоздалое лечение или операция может стать в разы тяжелее, как для пациента, так и для лечащего врача. Если Вы испытываете определенные проблемы с позвоночником, то доктор Илья Пекарский настоятельно рекомендует пройти консультацию для выявления причин боли и принятия квалифицированного решения по лечению.

Запишитесь на консультацию к спинальному хирургу по телефону (048) 730-00-30